Returned & Services League (RSL) Australia Events Schedules: SEPTEMBER 2018

Raffle at ENVY BISTRO SPORTS BUITES
Every Saturday at 3:00pm
Saturday 1st Sept (NO RAFFLE)
Saturday 8th Sept
Saturday 15th Sept
Saturday 22nd Sept
Saturday 29th Sept

Raffle at EMOTIONS BAR
Drawn at 5:00pm, 15 draws
Monday 3rd Sept
Monday 10th Sept
Monday 17th Sept
Monday 24th Sept

MEDICAL MISSION
Saturday 1st September
Covered Court at Mauaque Resettlement
CLICK HERE for mud map

Tuesday 4th September 2018
2:00pm COMMITTEE MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Voodoo, Angel Witch, After Dark

Tuesday 11th September 2018
2:00pm WELFARE MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Body Shop, La Bamba, Rhapsody

Tuesday 17th September 2018
2:00pm GENERAL MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Baby Dolls, Ice Bar, Platinum

Tuesday 25TH September 2018
2:00pm NO MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Det 5, Route 54, Candy Bar

PLEASE NOTE:-
It has been decided not to hold Saturday
raffles when we conduct children’s
medical missions. Your support at ENVY
BISTRO SPORTS SUITES is greatly
appreciated.

Check our web site www.rslangelescity.com or Facebook for details.
Contact: secretary@rslangelescity.com or philsalmon@y7mail.com

A special thanks to the Blue-Book for advertising our events. We appreciate the help.


ROTARY CLUB of CLARK CENTENNIAL

We are looking for people like you to join us so that we can continue to provide medical aid and operations to children; hearing aids to the deaf; equipment for the blind; educational materials; wheelchairs; food and medical supplies to the under-privileged and needy. Donors and Fund Raisers needed too.

Come to our meetings, Tuesday, 12:00 noon in ‘The Stable’, Blue Boar Inn, Tamarind St., near VFW.

Ex-pats and Filipinos welcome. We are currently feeding many children in the slum areas, and need your help, can you spare a few hours? Come along and talk to us.

You can email admin@rotaryclubclarkcentennial.org

Text: 091.92.78.55.22 or 0915.895.5592

www.rotaryclubclarkcentennial.org