Returned & Services League (RSL) Australia Events Schedules: OCTOBER 2018

Raffle at ENVY BISTRO SPORTS BUITES
Every Saturday at 3:00pm
Saturday 6th Oct no raffle
Saturday 13th Oct
Saturday 20th Oct
Saturday 27th Oct

Raffle at EMOTIONS BAR
Drawn at 5:00pm, 15 draws
Monday 1st Oct
Monday 8th Oct
Monday 15th Oct
Monday 22nd Oct
Monday 29th Oct

MEDICAL MISSION
Saturday 6th October
Covered Court at
Barangay Santa Cruz
CLICK HERE for mudmap

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
2:00pm COMMITTEE MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Voodoo, Angel Witch 2, Envy

Tuesday 9th October 2018
2:00pm WELFARE MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Body Shop, La Bamba, Rhapsody

Tuesday 16th October 2018
2:00pm GENERAL MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Baby Dolls, Ice Bar, Platinum

Tuesday 23rd October 2018
2:00pm NO MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Envy, Slouch Hat, Tequila Reef

Tuesday 30th October 2018
2:00pm NO MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Drill Shack, Ice Bar, Platinum Bar

Check our web site www.rslangelescity.com or Facebook for details.
Contact: secretary@rslangelescity.com or philsalmon@y7mail.com

A special thanks to the Blue-Book for advertising our events. We appreciate the help.


ROTARY CLUB of CLARK CENTENNIAL

We are looking for people like you to join us so that we can continue to provide medical aid and operations to children; hearing aids to the deaf; equipment for the blind; educational materials; wheelchairs; food and medical supplies to the under-privileged and needy. Donors and Fund Raisers needed too.

Come to our meetings, Tuesday, 12:00 noon in ‘The Stable’, Blue Boar Inn, Tamarind St., near VFW.

Ex-pats and Filipinos welcome. We are currently feeding many children in the slum areas, and need your help, can you spare a few hours? Come along and talk to us.

You can email admin@rotaryclubclarkcentennial.org

Text: 091.92.78.55.22 or 0915.895.5592

www.rotaryclubclarkcentennial.org