Returned & Services League (RSL) Australia Events Schedules: NOVEMBER 2018

Raffle at ENVY BISTRO SPORTS BUITES
Every Saturday at 3:00pm
Saturday 3RD Nov
Saturday 10th Nov
Saturday 17th Nov
Saturday 24th Nov

Raffle at EMOTIONS BAR
Drawn at 5:00pm, 15 draws
Monday 5th Nov
Monday 12th Nov
Monday 19th Nov
Monday 26th Nov

NO MEDICAL MISSION IN NOVEMBER

Sunday 11th November 2018
ARMISTICE DAY
11am service followed by lunch at
VFW Post 2485

Tuesday 6th November 2018
2:00pm COMMITTEE MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Aussie Shack, Robbie Burns, Moons

Tuesday 13th November 2018
2:00pm WELFARE MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm JD’s, Emotions Touch of Class

Tuesday 20th November 2018
2:00pm GENERAL MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Voodoo, Angel Witch 2, Envy

Tuesday 27th November 2018
2:00pm NO MEETING
2:00pm Social Tuesday at Hotel Fenson
4:00pm Body Shop, La Bamba, Rhapsody

Check our web site www.rslangelescity.com or Facebook for details.
Contact: secretary@rslangelescity.com or philsalmon@y7mail.com

A special thanks to the Blue-Book for advertising our events. We appreciate the help.


ROTARY CLUB of CLARK CENTENNIAL

We are looking for people like you to join us so that we can continue to provide medical aid and operations to children; hearing aids to the deaf; equipment for the blind; educational materials; wheelchairs; food and medical supplies to the under-privileged and needy. Donors and Fund Raisers needed too.

Come to our meetings, Tuesday, 12:00 noon in ‘The Stable’, Blue Boar Inn, Tamarind St., near VFW.

Ex-pats and Filipinos welcome. We are currently feeding many children in the slum areas, and need your help, can you spare a few hours? Come along and talk to us.

You can email admin@rotaryclubclarkcentennial.org

Text: 091.92.78.55.22 or 0915.895.5592

www.rotaryclubclarkcentennial.org